Hello world!

And a big shout out to the lovelies!

This is my first wordpress account, and on second thought I’m really wishing I’d been more creative with my name. Oh well.

This blog is mostly going to be for activist work, but also for fun things I find on the internet and craftiness.

Big kisses to all. I love humanity right now, but probably won’t for long. I think this has a lot to do with the really strong iced mocha I just drank.

Peace,

Abbie

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

