Cool Monday

I love her so much. She makes me smile on the worst and best of days.

Also, check out the rest of her videos (I’ll post some of her original stuff at some point), and the videos of PomplamooseMusic. Pomplamoose is one of my favorite bands right now.

I’m sorry y’all haven’t got any real posts these days! It’s the end of the semester, and thus … yeah. I need to spend my time on school-things. But I am soon to emerge from the pile of crap I need to do. So! Yes! Real posts coming soon.

EDIT: Oops, apparently I hit “publish” instead of save. So, a … premature Monday/Sunday night treat? Yes?

Leave a Reply

